Bitterness leads to sweetness!!!

It kept mocking at me and I couldn’t understand how to stop it.

Day and night, I kept thinking what more should I do, to rise in it’s eyes.

The more I tried, the harder it felt. To give up was not my way, so I had the only option “try”.

They say to get what you love is not easy and today here I am undergoing the experience myself.

Clinging to it I tried my best. The saying does go true- Hard work pays.

But there is more to it than the words. Patience is bitter but the reward is sweet.

Bitter

Leave a Reply

